Welcome back to renewing members!

Welcome back to renewing TTA members: Buford Dugger of Three Rivers, Roy Gene Evans of Dallas, Una Fry of Mansfield, Teo Garcia of Anson, Eric Gustavson of Lexington, KY, Jerry Lawhon of Blackwell, Bill & Stephanie Martin of Dallas, Connie Norris of Tenaha, Elvis Lee Wiley of Alvord, and Janine Winslow of Purdon.