TTA Board of Directors Election Results

Ballots for the Texas Thoroughbred Association Board of Directors election were counted Thursday in the TTA office and the results are as follows:

At-Large Re-Elected:
Corey Johnsen
Susan Moulton
Brent Savage
Doug Smith
George Bryant

At-Large, Not Elected:
Kathy Davis
Tamarra Chambers
Ken Burton

Central Region
Elected: Mike Burleson
Not Re-Elected: Brant Schafer

The TTA thanks all the candidates for running and all the TTA members who voted.