Board Run-Off Ballots, Awards Banquet Invitations Mailed to TTA Members

ttalogoBallots for the run-off election to fill the final at-large position on the TTA Board of Directors have been mailed.  TTA members may vote for either Eileen Hartis or Larry S. “Stan” Huntsinger. Ballots must be received no later than 5 pm on Friday, January 25th.

Invitations for the TTA Annual Meeting and Awards Banquet are also in the mail, with a reservation deadline of Friday, February 1st.  Sam Houston Race Park will host the event on Saturday, February 16th.  The membership meeting is scheduled for 9:30 am, immediately followed by the TTA Board of Directors meeting. Cocktail hour is 6pm, to be followed by the Awards Banquet at 7pm. Please make plans to join us.

Sponsorships are available; please contact Mary Ruyle for information at 512.458.6133 or